Oversikt gruppeledere

Oversikt gruppeledere politiske partier

 

Parti

Navn

E-post

Ap

Monica  M Güttrup

Monica.Mostad.Guttrup@politiker.tvedestrand.no

H

Einar Johnsen

Einar.Johnsen@politiker.tvedestrand.no

Sp

Morten Foss

Morten.Foss@politiker.tvedestrand.no

Xtra

Knut Aall

Knut.Benjamin.Aall@politiker.tvedestrand.no

Krf

Hans Tomter


Hans.Tomter@politiker.tvedestrand.no

Frp

Yngve Monrad

ymonrad@gmail.com

V

June A Marcussen

June.Anette.Marcussen@politiker.tvedestrand.no